Eugene A Little About Eugene:
I promise you quality & honesty. I will do the job the most cost efficient way. I'm a family man and my wife is my best friend and vice-president. We have 4 children and 1 grandson and can't help but share the great news that we are expecting our first grand daughter in December. I love nature, fishing and our family animals.



RMP (Responsible Master Plumber) License #38557



Testimonials

Date of Rating: 05/02/16 Review by Derrick Copeland Highly Recommended *****
Eugene is a professional who knows his craft! I have had an recurring plumbing issue for years. Several top plumbing company's could not diagnose or repair. Eugene of Angel Plumbing knew exactly what it was. I cannot thank you enough for solving our problem, you do not realize what the value of a skilled professional is, until you run into a problems NO one can repair. Thank you again Gene Your the BEST
Date of Rating: 03/06/16 Review by Mr.& Mrs Olsen Excellent Service Fair Price *****
Once in awhile you get superior service, Eugene knew exactly what our plumbing issues were, just from a conversation! I was so impressed, when he arrive my husband & I realized we had found our new life-long plumber. You will know exactly what we mean when you met Eugene of Angel Plumbing. Great Guy.
Date of Rating: 02/05/2015 Review by John A. in San Antonio, TX Project: Install or Replace a Water Heater
Very quick response. Great work at a fair price.

Quality:5.0
Customer Service:5.0
Value For Money:5.0
Overall:5.0
Date of Rating: 02/02/2015 Review by Wayne F. in San Antonio, TX Project: Install or Replace a Water Heater
Responded immediately. Showed up on time. Did great work and was extremely honest about what needed to be done. Passed up a chance to replace a water heater when all that was needed was a cleaning and to replace a supply line.

Quality:5.0
Customer Service:5.0
Value For Money:4.5
Overall:5.0
Date of Rating: 01/08/2015 Review by Janice G. in San Antonio, TX Project: Install or Replace a Water Heater
He was very efficient, prompt- he came in, explained exactly what needed to be done. There was a couple of things that I was not aware of but he clarified the issue for me and brought a line up to code that was not discovered previously by another Contractor. He was excellent. He told me it would be an hour before he got here but came quicker than he anticipated. All around I was very pleased with him.

Quality:5.0
Customer Service:5.0
Value For Money:5.0
Overall:5.0
Date of Rating: 09/05/13 Review by Koprecia Forsyth in San Antonio, TX Project: Bathroom Remodel
Angel Plumbing is a top of the line business from A-Z. Mr Jackson is very honest and honors his work. His work ethic is very impressive. He had a huge job here I had originally hired Home Depot for a bathroom remodel it that was a nightmare, they not only damaged my home, they skipped steps to try to obtain permits without doing the work. Thank goodness Gene was brought in my life! Anyone looking to do good honest, fair and great work and business you have found your man! Thanks again, Koprecia
Date of Rating: 07/06/13 Review by Yvonne M. in San Antonio, TX Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures
Good & Honest.
Date of Rating: 04/02/13 Review by Michael R. in San Antonio, TX Project: Sewer Repair
We had a backup sewer coming up in our front yard. Eugene Jackson with Angel Plumbing gave us an estimate which was our best bid thus far, he rerouted our sewer and saved our oak tree in our front yard. He did a great job, worked quickly and did not leave until the job was complete. Thank you Gene.
Date of Rating: 02/16/13 Review by Larry C. in San Antonio, TX Project: Shower Remodel
Gene saved us $2,800.00. Every other plumbing company's bids were several thousand higher. He did a fine job, was very clean and respected our home, picked up after him-self every day. Highly recommend! We found our plumber for life.
Date of Rating: 05/13/12 Review by Ken A. in San Antonio, TX Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures
Angel Plumbing is a first class company. He does what he said he was going to do, told me what the problem was before, and what it was going to cost before he started.
Date of Rating: 07/23/11 Review by Sean C. in San Antonio, TX Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures
Top notch plumber, everything was done professionally and cleanly. Highly recommended.
Date of Rating: 03/31/11 Review by Suzanne B. in San Antonio, TX Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures
Eugene is very honest - I did not end up needing a plumber for my problem - it was with the tile and shower stall and he helped me determine the problem and figure out what to do about it even though it did not involve a job for him. I will definitely hire him when I need a plumber again. Very courteous and professional.
Date of Rating: 03/23/11 Review by a customer in San Antonio, TX Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures
Lots of experience and friendly. He fixed a problem other plumbers couldn't.
Date of Rating: 03/22/11 Review by Kim M. in San Antonio, TX Project: Repair or Install Gas Piping
Gene is professional, prompt and understands the true meaning of customer service. He went above and beyond the normal and researched an issue I was having with a new tankless water heater. When I discussed what he told me with the manufacturer (who weren't able to determine the issue) they said "your plumber really knows what he is talking about". He also worked with me and let me do components of the project to save additional dollars. I would highly recommend him to anyone needing plumbing work.
Date of Rating: 03/14/11 Review by Sarah V. in San Antonio, TX Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures
Prompt, great communication, and I am completely confident that he saved me money. The quotes from AAA Auger were 30 times his price, all others were confusing on what actually needed work, didn't seem to know what the problem was, and wanted to use additional products and services that cost more money.
Date of Rating: 01/24/11 Review by Monica T. in San Antonio, TX Project: Repair or Install Gas Piping
Gene is very polite, does great work and has reasonable prices for his work.
Date of Rating: 08/28/10 Review by Norma R. in San Antonio, TX Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures
Gave me an estimate and guaranted price would not change, checked on parts, ordered them and made an appt. to return when I received them by mail. I was very satisfied with his service and good work. Thanks!
Date of Rating: 02/28/10 Review by Yolanda L. in San Antonio, TX Project: Install, Replace or Repair a Main Water Pipe
Good service, reasonable price. Did what they said they would do when they said they would do it. This was a difficult job with a hard to find leak under several feet of dirt and some huge boulders with irrigation pipe all around the area where they had to dig. I'm sure the job was more than they had initially planned on and there were a few problems including adverse weather conditions and having to meet a short schedule for the repair. The main problem was getting the boulders back in place and arranged the way they were originally. However, that wasn't really their job and they said that from the beginning.
Date of Rating: 02/15/10 Review by Joe D. in San Antonio, TX Project: Install, Replace or Repair a Main Water Pipe
Mr. Eugene Jackson was courteous and completely professional. He maintained a clean work area and was considerate to not damage our home. We found him to be persistent when unexpected problems arose and he did not try to take advantage by charging for each additional new problem. Overall, we highly recommend him and we feel we have found a reliable plumber for all our future needs!
A RMP (RESPONSIBLE MASTER PLUMBER) DOES ALL WORK & GUARANTEES THE BEST PRICES IN TOWN!


Discounts For
Senior Citizens

Contact Us!
(210) 643-0275
Email:
San Antonio, TX


Mastercard Visa American Express Discover
Cash Check

Best Price Ad


Serving The Following Areas:
San Antonio, TX 78250
San Antonio, TX 78249
San Antonio, TX 78251
Alamo Heights, TX 78209
Balcones Heights, TX 78201
Castle Hills, TX 78213
Grey Forest, TX 78023
Helotes, TX 78023
Hollywood Park, TX 78232
Olmos Park, TX 78212
San Antonio, TX 78201
Terrell Hills, TX 78201